Skip to content
credtend
Fictional demoSign in

Development preview · Draft v2026-09-12

Prepared and editorially reviewed September 12, 2026. Operator and legal approval pending.

Continuing education

CME Courses

Courses from accredited providers, with every credit as the provider states it. Open the fictional demo to see how they match requirements.

List your courses

These links do not enroll you, import credits or attest to completion. Confirm your own applicability and save the provider’s certificate. Fit is draft planning support, not a compliance determination.

Course catalog

38 of 38 courses shown. Filtering keeps the order.

Mandated reporter update: eligible prior learners

NYS OCFS · HSLC

Cost
Free · checked Oct 23, 2026
Self-paced15 min
Details, cautions and sources

A short addendum for people who completed the OCFS online course between November 1, 2022 and August 31, 2025.

  • Use the same HSLC email as the original course. If you trained with another provider, ask that provider about its update. The current full OCFS course already contains this material.

Check eligibility, sign in to HSLC and save updated documentation. An addendum alone is not the full initial course.

Checked Oct 23, 2026

New York mandated reporter training

NYS OCFS · Mandated Reporter Resource Center

Cost
Free · checked Oct 23, 2026
Self-paced3 hours
Details, cautions and sources

Updated child-abuse identification and reporting course, including intellectual and developmental disabilities. NYSED lists November 17, 2026 as the updated-training deadline.

  • The course takes three hours; the statutory minimum is a separate rule. No physician CME or MOC award is advertised. Prior training does not automatically cover the update; check whether the addendum applies.

Register, complete the course and save its certificate. Follow the provider’s NYSED certification instructions separately; clicking this link does not record completion.

Checked Oct 23, 2026

Pain, addiction & opioid prescriber education

NYS Department of Health · University at Buffalo

Cost
Free · checked Oct 23, 2026
Self-paced4 hours
  • 4 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™
Details, cautions and sources

The provider states that this course fulfills New York’s pain management, palliative care and addiction education mandate. Current activity release: July 13, 2026; expiration: July 13, 2029.

  • The provider credits this activity toward four of eight DEA MATE training hours, not the entire federal requirement. No MOC award is advertised. Claim only credits earned; your NY three-year attestation cycle is separate from the course expiration.

Create an MPEP account; complete the materials, pass the post-test and evaluation, save the certificate, then complete the separate NY prescriber attestation when applicable.

Checked Oct 23, 2026

Substance use disorder training bundle

PCSS-MOUD · American Academy of Addiction Psychiatry

Cost
Free · checked Oct 23, 2026
Self-paced8 hours
  • 9.25 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™
Details, cautions and sources

The 8-Hour SUD 101 bundle is one training route to consider for DEA MATE. The eight course pages each state AMA PRA Category 1 Credits (0.75-1.5 each), 9.25 across the eight. Access expires April 1, 2029.

  • Training time, any continuing-education credit and the federal attestation are distinct. Confirm DEA eligibility and qualifying prior education before repeating training. This is not an automatic New York-specific course equivalency or a certification-maintenance award.

Review the current module instructions and DEA guidance, complete qualifying work and retain certificates. Attest through your own DEA registration process.

Credit offered through Apr 1, 2029.

Checked Oct 23, 2026

2025 Adult Congenital Heart Disease Online Board Review

Mayo Clinic

Cost
MD, PhD, MBBS, DO, PharmD: $595 · Fellow, Resident, NP, PA, RN: $495 · checked Oct 23, 2026
Self-paced26.5 hours
  • 26.5 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™
  • 26.5 ABIM MOC points
Details, cautions and sources

Board review for the ABIM Adult Congenital Heart Disease certificate. Mayo designates the enduring material for a maximum of 26.5 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits and states participants can earn up to 26.5 MOC points in the ABIM program.

  • The provider says participants earn MOC points equivalent to the CME credits claimed, and that credit requires a passing post-assessment score of 80% or higher (two attempts at most). Confirm with ABIM and your own record that the points are accepted for your certificate and how many you need; credit is awarded only for participation and completion of the evaluation. The overview says streaming access lasts 18 months from purchase and that credit and MOC must be claimed within that period; claim early. The credit page's notes also say credit must be claimed before one year from the date of purchase, which is shorter than the 18 months of access. The pricing page's text mentions an echocardiography livestream recording, which looks like a copy error on the provider's page; the credit statements and overview describe the ACHD course.

Review the credit, price and access terms on the provider page, purchase, and claim credit through the course dashboard after passing the post-assessment. Clicking this link does not record credit.

Credit offered through Dec 31, 2028.

Checked Oct 23, 2026

2025 Electrophysiology Online Board Review

Mayo Clinic

Cost
MD, PhD, MBBS, DO, PharmD: $1,025 · Fellow, Resident, NP, PA, RN: $900 · checked Oct 23, 2026
Self-paced20.5 hours
  • 20.5 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™
  • 20.5 ABIM MOC points
Details, cautions and sources

Preparation for electrophysiology boards or recertification and an update for practising electrophysiologists. Mayo designates the enduring material for a maximum of 20.5 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits and states participants can earn up to 20.5 MOC points.

  • The provider says participants earn MOC points equivalent to the CME credits claimed, and that credit requires a passing post-assessment score of 80% or higher (two attempts at most). Confirm with ABIM and your own record that the points are accepted for your certificate and how many you need; credit is awarded only for participation and completion of the evaluation. The overview says streaming access lasts 18 months from purchase and that credit and MOC must be claimed within that period; claim early. The credit page's notes also say credit must be claimed before one year from the date of purchase, which is shorter than the 18 months of access.

Review the credit, price and access terms on the provider page, purchase, and claim credit through the course dashboard after passing the post-assessment. Clicking this link does not record credit.

Credit offered through Oct 15, 2028.

Checked Oct 23, 2026

2025 Interventional Cardiology Online Board Review

Mayo Clinic

Cost
MD, PhD, MBBS, DO, PharmD: $1,025 · Fellow, Resident, NP, PA, RN: $900 · checked Oct 23, 2026
Self-paced16.75 hours
  • 16.75 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™
  • 16.75 ABIM MOC points
Details, cautions and sources

Study for interventional cardiology board certification and recertification. Mayo designates the enduring material for a maximum of 16.75 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits and states participants can earn up to 16.75 MOC points.

  • The store list marked this product Closing Soon on 2026-10-23, so it may stop being sold before the stated credit expiry. The provider says participants earn MOC points equivalent to the CME credits claimed, and that credit requires a passing post-assessment score of 80% or higher (two attempts at most). Confirm with ABIM and your own record that the points are accepted for your certificate and how many you need; credit is awarded only for participation and completion of the evaluation. The overview says streaming access lasts 18 months from purchase and that credit and MOC must be claimed within that period; claim early. The credit page's notes also say credit must be claimed before one year from the date of purchase, which is shorter than the 18 months of access.

Review the credit, price and access terms on the provider page, purchase, and claim credit through the course dashboard after passing the post-assessment. Clicking this link does not record credit.

Credit offered through Oct 15, 2028.

Checked Oct 23, 2026

2026 Advanced Imaging Techniques: On Demand

American Society of Echocardiography

Cost
Listed price: $275 · checked Oct 23, 2026
Self-paced
  • 8 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™
  • 8 ABIM MOC points
Details, cautions and sources

On-demand content from the August 29-30, 2026 course, written for the sonographer or practitioner directly involved in advanced echo imaging. The provider designates the activity for a maximum of 8.0 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits and states that physicians can earn ABIM, ABP and ABA MOC points equivalent to the CME credits claimed.

  • Credit is for participation, and the provider tells physicians to claim only the credit commensurate with their participation. MOC points equal the CME credits claimed and require completing the evaluation component; the provider submits completion to ACCME for ABIM, so confirm the points on your ABIM record.
  • The page is aimed at sonographers and names ABIM, ABP, ABA, ARDMS and CCI; it does not mention the National Board of Echocardiography, so it is not linked to any NBE requirement. The ARDMS sentence is about sonographer registry requirements; confirm acceptance and your personal target with Inteleos.

Review the credit and expiration (September 4, 2029) on the provider page, purchase, and complete the evaluation to claim credit. Clicking this link does not record credit.

Credit offered through Sep 4, 2029.

Checked Oct 23, 2026

2026 ASNC Nuclear Cardiology Board Exam Prep Course

American Society of Nuclear Cardiology

Cost
Full Domestic Member: $1,348 · Early-Career: $799 · +2 more prices · checked Oct 23, 2026
Self-paced
  • 31 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™
  • 31 ABIM MOC points
Details, cautions and sources

Review for cardiologists, nuclear medicine physicians and radiologists preparing for the certification or recertification exam in nuclear cardiology. The provider designates it for a maximum of 31 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits and states up to 31 ABIM medical knowledge MOC points, available through August 12, 2027.

All prices: Full Domestic Member: $1,348 · Early-Career: $799 · Trainee: $799 · Physician (Non-Member): $1,748 · checked Oct 23, 2026

  • The provider marks the 31 credits as subject to change and offers partial credit and MOC per session, awarded for listening to the recordings, taking the practice exams or post-test, and completing the evaluation. MOC needs an ABIM account and is accepted by ABIM only through August 12, 2027.
  • The page says the course exceeds the 15 hours of nuclear cardiology CME needed for a laboratory's IAC accreditation; that is not a statement about the CBNC (APCA) requirement, so the course is not linked to it. Confirm whether the credit counts for your own certification with the board.

Log in to the ASNC education site, register at your member rate, complete the sessions and post-test before August 12, 2027, and claim credit. Clicking this link does not record credit.

Credit offered through Aug 12, 2027.

Checked Oct 23, 2026

2026 Cardiovascular Online Board Review

Mayo Clinic

Cost
MD, PhD, MBBS, DO, PharmD: $1,195 · Fellow, Resident, NP, PA, RN: $900 · checked Oct 23, 2026
Self-paced
  • 53.75 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™
  • 52.5 ABIM MOC points
Details, cautions and sources

Review for cardiology boards and recertification, also useful as an update for practising cardiologists and internists. Mayo designates the enduring material for a maximum of 53.75 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits and 52.50 MOC points.

  • The provider says participants earn MOC points equivalent to the CME credits claimed, and that credit requires a passing post-assessment score of 80% or higher (two attempts at most). Confirm with ABIM and your own record that the points are accepted for your certificate and how many you need; credit is awarded only for participation and completion of the evaluation. The overview says streaming access lasts 18 months from purchase and that credit and MOC must be claimed within that period; claim early. The credit page's notes also say credit must be claimed before one year from the date of purchase, which is shorter than the 18 months of access.
  • The credit page designates 53.75 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits but 52.50 MOC points, so the usual statement that MOC points equal the CME credits claimed does not hold exactly for this activity.

Review the credit, price and access terms on the provider page, purchase, and claim credit through the course dashboard after passing the post-assessment. Clicking this link does not record credit.

Credit offered through Oct 5, 2029.

Checked Oct 23, 2026

2026 Echocardiography Online Board Review

Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science

Cost
MD, PhD, MBBS, DO, PharmD: $1,025 · Fellow, Resident, NP, PA, RN: $900 · checked Oct 23, 2026
Self-paced52.25 hours
  • 48.25 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™
  • 48.25 ABIM MOC points
Details, cautions and sources

Online board review with a focused emphasis on the National Board of Echocardiography examination format, covering the whole field of echocardiography. Mayo designates the enduring material for a maximum of 48.25 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits and states up to 48.25 ABIM MOC points; the page lists a completion time of 52.25 hours (with MOC).

  • Credit needs a passing post-assessment score of 80% or higher in two attempts or less, and is for participation only; claim credit commensurate with your participation. The provider also offers credit toward the American Board of Surgery.
  • The two pages disagree on the claim window. The overview says access is available "for 18 months from the date of purchase" and "Credit and MOC must be claimed within that time period"; the credit page says credit and MOC "must be claimed prior to the expiration date of one year from date of purchase". Confirm the deadline at purchase. Credit expires June 8, 2029. The page describes exam format emphasis only: it does not say the credit meets the NBE echocardiography CME requirement, so it is not linked to one. Credit cannot be claimed for both this recording and the live course.

Review the pricing page, purchase, pass the post-assessment, and claim credit through the Mayo dashboard. Clicking this link does not record credit.

Credit offered through Jun 8, 2029.

Checked Oct 23, 2026

2026 SCMR CMR Board Exam Review Course

Society for Cardiovascular Magnetic Resonance

Cost
Member: $300 · Non-member: $350 · checked Oct 23, 2026
Self-paced

Credit offered for 85 more days

Details, cautions and sources

Exam-focused review aligned with the 2026 CBCMR exam blueprint, taught by SCMR faculty. The page lists 17.5 General Hour Credits, available on demand until January 31, 2027.

  • The page names only General Hour Credits and does not state AMA PRA Category 1 credit or ABIM MOC points, so no award is recorded and the course does not count toward an AMA-based requirement here.
  • The page does not say the credit counts toward CBCMR or SCMR maintenance; confirm acceptance with Inteleos and SCMR. Availability ends January 31, 2027.

Check the credit and availability on the SCMR learning site, register, and finish before January 31, 2027. Clicking this link does not record credit.

Credit offered through Jan 31, 2027.

Checked Oct 23, 2026

ACCSAP: Adult Clinical Cardiology Self-Assessment Program

American College of Cardiology

Cost
Member, 5-year access: $1,500 · Member, 1-year subscription: $300 · +4 more prices · checked Oct 23, 2026
Self-paced
  • 185 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™
  • 185 ABIM MOC points
Details, cautions and sources

Adult clinical cardiology learning modules and board-style questions. The provider designates the enduring material for a maximum of 185 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits and states up to 185 Medical Knowledge MOC points in the ABIM program.

All prices: Member, 5-year access: $1,500 · Member, 1-year subscription: $300 · Non-member, 5-year access: $1,900 · Non-member, 1-year subscription: $380 · FIT/CVT/Emeritus, 5-year access: $900 · FIT/CVT/Emeritus, 1-year subscription: $300 · checked Oct 23, 2026

  • The provider awards MOC points equal to the CME credits claimed. Claim only the credit commensurate with your participation. Credit is not a board-cycle determination; confirm the points on your ABIM record.

Review current pricing and the term of access on the provider page. ACC's store says you can order by phone (Member Care, 800-253-4636, x5603) or online through CMP enrollment, and that technical issues will prevent purchasing outside of enrollment. Clicking this link does not record credit.

Checked Oct 23, 2026

ACHD SAP: Adult Congenital Heart Disease Self-Assessment Program

American College of Cardiology

Cost
Member: $675 · Nonmember: $850 · +1 more price · checked Oct 23, 2026
Self-paced
  • 30 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™
  • 30 ABIM MOC points
Details, cautions and sources

Board-style learning for adult congenital heart disease specialists. The provider designates the enduring material for a maximum of 30 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits and states participants can earn up to 30 Medical Knowledge MOC points in the ABIM program.

All prices: Member: $675 · Nonmember: $850 · Fellows in training, CVT or emeritus: $405 · checked Oct 23, 2026

  • The page says purchase gives access until the expiration date of May 12, 2027, and that no refunds or term adjustments are made after the first 7 days of purchase. Confirm with ABIM and your own record that the points are accepted for your certificate and how many you need; credit is awarded only for participation and completion of the evaluation.

Review the current price and term on the provider page, purchase, and claim credit through the product. Clicking this link does not record credit.

Credit offered through May 12, 2027.

Checked Oct 23, 2026

ACP MKSAP

American College of Physicians

Cost
Resident member, 1 year: $415 · Resident member, 3 years: $495 · +4 more prices · checked Oct 23, 2026
Self-paced
  • 300 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™
  • 300 ABIM MOC points
Details, cautions and sources

Internal medicine question-based learning subscription. The ACP designates the enduring material for a maximum of 300 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits and states up to 300 Medical Knowledge MOC points in the ABIM program.

All prices: Resident member, 1 year: $415 · Resident member, 3 years: $495 · ACP member, 1 year: $590 · ACP member, 3 years: $749 · Non-member, 1 year: $849 · Non-member, 3 years: $1,275 · checked Oct 23, 2026

  • The provider says credit resets on January 1 of each calendar year and credits earned must be claimed before 11:59 p.m. EST on December 31 of that year. Participants earn MOC points equal to the CME credits claimed; MOC submission is opt-in.

Review current subscription options on the provider page, subscribe, and submit for CME and MOC through the product. Clicking this link does not record credit.

Checked Oct 23, 2026

Adult Echocardiography Registry Review: Online Course

Gulfcoast Ultrasound Institute

Cost
With AMA PRA Category 1 credit: $440 · Without credit: $315 · checked Oct 23, 2026
Self-paced
  • 11.75 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™
Details, cautions and sources

Registry review written for sonographers sitting the ARDMS adult echocardiography or CCI cardiac sonographer exams, open to medical professionals who want a comprehensive review. The provider designates the enduring material for a maximum of 11.75 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits, offered with an additional purchase.

  • The provider adds that its activities are not intended to provide extensive training or certification for exam performance or interpretation. Credit is optional with an additional purchase and is earned only for participation. The page does not state that the credit counts toward any APCA, NBE or other board requirement beyond the ARDMS sentence recorded here; confirm acceptance and the amount you need with the board.
  • The marketing is aimed at sonographers, and the page does not mention the National Board of Echocardiography, so it is not linked to any NBE requirement. This edition is valid for credit through 6/9/2029 and enrollment gives 12 months of access.

Choose the option with AMA PRA Category 1 credit, complete the course, and claim credit through the provider. Clicking this link does not record credit.

Credit offered through Jun 9, 2029.

Checked Oct 23, 2026

Cardiology for the Internal Medicine Physician 2026: The Key Points (focused topic recordings)

American College of Physicians

Cost
Price varies · not published
Self-paced
  • 7 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™
  • 7 ABIM MOC points
Details, cautions and sources

A short refresher written for internists rather than cardiologists. The page states up to 7 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits and MOC points, designates a maximum of 7 credits, and says completion enables the participant to earn 7 medical knowledge MOC points.

  • Aimed at internal medicine physicians, so it is tagged to the ABIM Internal Medicine certificate only. The page lists the cost only as discounted to members and gives no amount. Confirm with ABIM and your own record that the points are accepted for your certificate and how many you need; credit is awarded only for participation and completion of the evaluation.

Log in with an ACP account on the provider page, view the recordings and complete the evaluation to claim credit. Clicking this link does not record credit.

Credit offered through Jul 26, 2029.

Checked Oct 23, 2026

CathSAP: Interventional Cardiology Self-Assessment Program

American College of Cardiology

Cost
Member, 5-year access: $1,500 · Member, 1-year subscription: $300 · +4 more prices · checked Oct 23, 2026
Self-paced
  • 125 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™
  • 125 ABIM MOC points
Details, cautions and sources

Interventional cardiology self-assessment. The provider designates the enduring material for a maximum of 125 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits and states up to 125 Medical Knowledge MOC points in the ABIM program.

All prices: Member, 5-year access: $1,500 · Member, 1-year subscription: $300 · Non-member, 5-year access: $1,900 · Non-member, 1-year subscription: $380 · FIT/CVT/Emeritus, 5-year access: $900 · FIT/CVT/Emeritus, 1-year subscription: $300 · checked Oct 23, 2026

  • The provider awards MOC points equal to the CME credits claimed. Claim only the credit commensurate with your participation. Credit is not a board-cycle determination; confirm the points on your ABIM record. A thoughtful response to the reflective statement question on the evaluation is required to obtain MOC.

Review current pricing and the term of access on the provider page. ACC's store says you can order by phone (Member Care, 800-253-4636, x5603) or online through CMP enrollment, and that technical issues will prevent purchasing outside of enrollment. Clicking this link does not record credit.

Checked Oct 23, 2026

Complete RPVI Exam Review eCourse

Pegasus Lectures

Cost
Retail: $695 · Fellow: $415 · +1 more price · checked Oct 23, 2026
Self-paced
Details, cautions and sources

Advanced review for physicians planning to sit for the Registered Physician in Vascular Interpretation exam, combining didactic lectures, case interpretation and Quiz Time sessions. The page claims a maximum of 41 CME AMA Category 1 Credits, but that credit is not recorded here because the accreditation could not be confirmed.

All prices: Retail: $695 · Fellow: $415 · VIP code: $650 · checked Oct 23, 2026

  • The page says "RPVI Vascular Physics & Specialty eCourse: maximum 41 CME AMA Category 1 Credits" with a "$30 processing fee", but names no accredited provider, release date or credit expiration, and no accreditation statement was found on Pegasus Lectures' other pages. The accreditation could not be confirmed, so no AMA PRA Category 1 award is recorded and the course does not count toward maintenance:apca-rpvi on unverified credit. Ask Pegasus for the accredited provider and expiry before relying on it.
  • The page still calls the exam the ARDMS RPVI; the credential is now issued through APCA/Inteleos, so confirm exam details with the board. Physics content overlaps echo exams but the page makes no NBE statement.

Review the fellow, retail and VIP prices, ask Pegasus who accredits the credit and when it expires, then purchase if it suits your preparation. Clicking this link does not record credit.

Checked Oct 23, 2026

Complete Ultrasound Physics eCourse: Modules 1-12

Pegasus Lectures

Cost
Retail: $475 · VIP code: $450 · checked Oct 23, 2026
Self-paced
Details, cautions and sources

Physics eCourse for sonographers sitting the ARDMS SPI exam or the CCI RCS and RVS physics sections. The page also lists physicians planning to sit for the RPVI exam or the ASCeXAM who need a thorough refresher on sonography principles and instrumentation.

  • The credit named on the page is SDMS CME for the seminar and Sonography Canada CME for the digital book, not AMA PRA Category 1, so no award is recorded and the course does not count toward an AMA-based requirement here.
  • The page does not state that the course meets the NBE or APCA requirements; it is placed under the RPVI and echocardiography boards only because the page names those physician exams as an audience. Confirm whether SDMS or Sonography Canada CME is accepted by your board.

Review the modules and credit wording on the provider page, then purchase if it suits your exam preparation. Clicking this link does not record credit.

Checked Oct 23, 2026

DEA MATE Act Training: Full Course (Sections 1-5)

Michigan State Medical Society (MSMS)

Cost
Member: $275 · Non-member: $355 · +3 more prices · checked Oct 23, 2026
Self-paced8.33 hours
  • 8.25 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™
Details, cautions and sources

An 8-hour, 20-minute on-demand course. For the federal DEA MATE Act the provider states: "Provides 8.25 of the 8.0 credit hours required." It also states that completion "also fulfills LARA's requirement for three hours in the area of pain and symptom management", including the "one-time license requirement for opioids and other controlled substances awareness training" standards for prescribers and dispensers, and the one-hour minimum of controlled substance prescribing. Awards up to 8.25 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits, including completion of the course survey.

All prices: Member: $275 · Non-member: $355 · Resident / Fellow (MSMS member): Free · Medical student (MSMS member): Free · Non-member resident or student: $355 · checked Oct 23, 2026

  • Paid: the page lists $0.00 to $355.00, with members at $275.00 and non-members at $355.00; residents, fellows and medical students are listed at $0.00. No MOC award is stated.
  • The provider names LARA's pain requirement without naming a licensing board; only the Board of Medicine (MD) requirement is linked here. The page gives a renewal date of January 31, 2027 but no expiration date. R 338.2443(1)(a) says credit for a program or activity "identical or substantially equivalent" to one already credited in the renewal period cannot be granted, so do not repeat this material in another course within the same cycle.

Create or sign in to an MSMS learning account, complete the presentation and survey, and save the CME certificate for your Michigan and DEA records.

Checked Oct 23, 2026

Echo Hawaii 2027

American Society of Echocardiography

Cost
Physician member, early to 12/3/26: $1,099 · Physician nonmember, early to 12/3/26: $1,545 · +4 more prices · checked Oct 23, 2026
Live
  • 23.5 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™
  • 23.5 ABIM MOC points

Live · Jan 21, 2027

Details, cautions and sources

Live course January 18-21, 2027 at the Fairmont Orchid, designed for cardiologists, critical care specialists, cardiovascular surgeons and anesthesiologists, fellows, sonographers and internists with an interest in echocardiography. ASE designates it for a maximum of 23.5 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits and states up to 23.5 ABIM MOC points.

All prices: Physician member, early to 12/3/26: $1,099 · Physician nonmember, early to 12/3/26: $1,545 · Sonographer/Vet/Allied member, early: $920 · Sonographer/Vet/Allied nonmember, early: $1,125 · Fellow member, early to 12/3/26: $775 · Fellow nonmember, early to 12/3/26: $920 · checked Oct 23, 2026

  • Credit is for attendance and participation; claim only the credit commensurate with the extent of participation. MOC points equal the CME credits claimed and require completing the evaluation component; the provider submits completion to ACCME for ABIM, so confirm the points on your ABIM record.
  • Prices recorded are the early rates through 12/3/26 (the sonographer rows are the page's "Sonographer/Veterinarian/Allied Health" rows) and rise afterwards; travel and lodging are separate. The page does not mention the National Board of Echocardiography, so it is not linked to any NBE requirement; confirm board acceptance with the board.

Check the registration page for the current rate, register, attend, and claim credit through ASE. Clicking this link does not record credit.

Credit offered through Jan 21, 2027.

Checked Oct 23, 2026

Echo in Pediatric and Congenital Heart Disease Virtual Experience 2026

American Society of Echocardiography

Cost
ASE member: $199 · Nonmember: $250 · checked Oct 23, 2026
Live
  • 11 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™
  • 11 ABIM MOC points

Live · Nov 15, 2026

Details, cautions and sources

Virtual course November 14-15, 2026 for adult and pediatric cardiologists, surgeons, anesthesiologists, radiologists, nurses, sonographers and fellows with practical echo knowledge. The page says registration includes a maximum of 11.00 CME/MOC credits "for attending the live virtual course"; on-demand content from November 23, 2026 to February 21, 2027 is access only, and neither ASE page says viewing it earns credit.

  • Credit is for attending the live virtual course and requires the evaluation; claim only the credit commensurate with your participation. MOC points equal the CME credits claimed and require completing the evaluation component; the provider submits completion to ACCME for ABIM, so confirm the points on your ABIM record.
  • The content is pediatric and congenital: it is not a general adult echocardiography review, and the page does not mention the National Board of Echocardiography. Confirm acceptance and applicability with the board.

Register through the ASE Learning Hub, attend the live virtual sessions November 14–15, 2026, and complete the evaluation to claim credit. Clicking this link does not record credit.

Credit offered through Nov 15, 2026.

Checked Oct 23, 2026

EP SAP: Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology Self-Assessment Program

American College of Cardiology

Cost
Member, 5-year access: $1,500 · Member, 1-year subscription: $300 · +4 more prices · checked Oct 23, 2026
Self-paced
  • 80 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™
  • 80 ABIM MOC points
Details, cautions and sources

Clinical cardiac electrophysiology self-assessment. The provider designates the enduring material for a maximum of 80 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits and states up to 80 Medical Knowledge MOC points in the ABIM program.

All prices: Member, 5-year access: $1,500 · Member, 1-year subscription: $300 · Non-member, 5-year access: $1,900 · Non-member, 1-year subscription: $380 · FIT/CVT/Emeritus, 5-year access: $900 · FIT/CVT/Emeritus, 1-year subscription: $300 · checked Oct 23, 2026

  • The provider awards MOC points equal to the CME credits claimed. Claim only the credit commensurate with your participation. Credit is not a board-cycle determination; confirm the points on your ABIM record. A thoughtful response to the reflective statement question on the evaluation is required to obtain MOC.

Review current pricing and the term of access on the provider page. ACC's store says you can order by phone (Member Care, 800-253-4636, x5603) or online through CMP enrollment, and that technical issues will prevent purchasing outside of enrollment. Clicking this link does not record credit.

Checked Oct 23, 2026

FLEX: Focused Lifelong Education Xperience (2026-2027)

American Academy of Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery Foundation

Cost
Physician/APP member: $550 · Physician/APP non-member: $975 · +2 more prices · checked Oct 23, 2026
Self-paced
  • 100 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™
Details, cautions and sources

Annual otolaryngology subscription of eight specialty topics with surgical videos, journal articles, cases and podcasts. The provider says the subscription offers the opportunity to earn up to 100+ CME/MOC credits; 100 is recorded. Its FAQ answers whether FLEX credit counts for MOC: Yes. The CME credit you earn counts for MOC.

All prices: Physician/APP member: $550 · Physician/APP non-member: $975 · Resident member: $385 · Resident non-member: $610 · checked Oct 23, 2026

  • The provider states 100+ rather than an exact maximum, and credit is earned per section by completing the module and its assessment (for example 5.0 for the journal-article module and 1.0 for others); it is not awarded automatically. The FAQ speaks of the American Board of Otolaryngology's MOC program, not a specific ABOHNS requirement row; confirm acceptance with ABOHNS. Program access runs through August 31, 2027; the provider does not state a separate credit expiration.

Register for the 2026-2027 FLEX subscription and complete each section's assessment. Clicking this link does not record credit.

Checked Oct 23, 2026

HF SAP: Advanced Heart Failure and Transplant Cardiology Self-Assessment Program

American College of Cardiology

Cost
Member, 5-year access: $1,500 · Member, 1-year subscription: $300 · +4 more prices · checked Oct 23, 2026
Self-paced
  • 55 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™
  • 55 ABIM MOC points
Details, cautions and sources

Heart failure and transplant cardiology self-assessment. The provider designates the enduring material for a maximum of 55 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits and states up to 55 Medical Knowledge MOC points in the ABIM program.

All prices: Member, 5-year access: $1,500 · Member, 1-year subscription: $300 · Non-member, 5-year access: $1,900 · Non-member, 1-year subscription: $380 · FIT/CVT/Emeritus, 5-year access: $900 · FIT/CVT/Emeritus, 1-year subscription: $300 · checked Oct 23, 2026

  • The provider awards MOC points equal to the CME credits claimed. Claim only the credit commensurate with your participation. Credit is not a board-cycle determination; confirm the points on your ABIM record. A thoughtful response to the reflective statement question on the evaluation is required to obtain MOC.

Review current pricing and the term of access on the provider page. ACC's store says you can order by phone (Member Care, 800-253-4636, x5603) or online through CMP enrollment, and that technical issues will prevent purchasing outside of enrollment. Clicking this link does not record credit.

Checked Oct 23, 2026

High Value Care Cases 3: Diagnostic Process

American College of Physicians

Cost
ACP member: Free · Non-member: $25 · checked Oct 23, 2026
Self-paced
  • 1 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™
  • 1 ABIM MOC points
Details, cautions and sources

Three interactive cases on diagnostic reasoning and high value care. The ACP designates the enduring material for a maximum of 1 AMA PRA Category 1 Credit and states up to 1 Medical Knowledge and Patient Safety MOC credit in the ABIM program.

  • The provider lists the cost as free to ACP members; non-members can purchase the activity. The MOC credit is a combined Medical Knowledge and Patient Safety credit and equals the CME credit claimed.

Log in with an ACP account, complete the cases and the evaluation, and claim credit. Clicking this link does not record credit.

Credit offered through Oct 6, 2029.

Checked Oct 23, 2026

HRS Board Review Course 2026 and Self-Assessment Exam

Heart Rhythm Society

Cost
Member: $1,425 · Non-member: $2,100 · checked Oct 23, 2026
Self-paced
  • 45 ABIM MOC points
Details, cautions and sources

Exam preparation for electrophysiologists sitting for the ABIM CCEP certification or recertification exams; IBHRE's own exam-preparation page also lists the HRS course as preparation for its CEPS exam. The catalog page lists 45 ABIM-MOC points.

  • The catalog page lists "45 ACE Credits" (HRS's term for accredited continuing education) alongside the MOC points but does not state an AMA PRA Category 1 designation, so only the ABIM MOC points are recorded. The page does not describe the MOC point type. Its description text refers to the fellows-in-training version; the member and non-member prices shown are for this listing. Confirm with ABIM and your own record that the points are accepted for your certificate and how many you need; credit is awarded only for participation and completion of the evaluation. IBHRE says it does not endorse any one preparation course.

Review the credit, price and availability on the HeartRhythm365 page, purchase, and complete the course to claim credit. Clicking this link does not record credit.

Credit offered through Apr 23, 2029.

Checked Oct 23, 2026

IBHRE Cardiac Device Education and Self-Assessment (CDESA) v.2

International Board of Heart Rhythm Examiners

Cost
Listed price: $399 · checked Oct 23, 2026
Self-paced
Details, cautions and sources

Preparation for the Certified Cardiac Device Specialist exam. The HRS365 catalog lists it with No Credit Offered, so it carries no CME or MOC award here.

  • Offers no credit according to the HRS365 catalog page. IBHRE says the course does not cover every blueprint topic, completing it does not guarantee passing the CCDS exam, and buying it does not reduce the exam application cost; access ends when the post-assessment is completed.

Review the course and price on the IBHRE and HRS365 pages before registering. Clicking this link does not record credit.

Credit offered through Dec 31, 2027.

Checked Oct 23, 2026

Implicit Bias Training: The Impact of Bias, Discrimination and Racism on Health and Health Care

Michigan State Medical Society (MSMS)

Cost
Member: Free · Non-member: $150 · +3 more prices · checked Oct 23, 2026
Self-paced2.27 hours
  • 2.25 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™
Details, cautions and sources

A recorded presentation of about 2 hours 16 minutes with a pre-test and post-test. The provider states that this session "meets 2.25 hours of Michigan's LARA requirement for three hours of implicit bias training". It awards up to 2.25 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits. Listed expiration: April 30, 2028.

All prices: Member: Free · Non-member: $150 · Resident / Fellow (MSMS member): Free · Medical student (MSMS member): Free · Non-member resident or student: $150 · checked Oct 23, 2026

  • The provider counts 2.25 hours toward a three-hour requirement, so a full renewal needs further training. LARA's R 338.7004 states one hour per year of the cycle and also bars carrying hours over or repeating identical training in the same cycle.
  • The page lists $0.00 to $150.00: members, medical students and the Resident / Fellow row are $0.00; non-members, non-member residents and non-member students are $150.00. No MOC award is stated.

Register in the MSMS learning system, complete the pre-test, presentation and post-test, then save the certificate showing the date, sponsor, title and your name.

Credit offered through Apr 30, 2028.

Checked Oct 23, 2026

Medical Ethics: Beyond Patient Behaviors: Using Structural Competency to Create Health Equity

Michigan State Medical Society (MSMS)

Cost
Member: $50 · Non-member: $75 · +3 more prices · checked Oct 23, 2026
Self-paced1 hour
  • 1 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™
Details, cautions and sources

A 60-minute enduring recording from MSMS's 26th Annual Conference on Bioethics. The provider states that the activity "fulfills the Department of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs (LARA) training standards for medical ethics requirement". It awards up to 1 AMA PRA Category 1 Credit. Listed expiration: November 30, 2028.

All prices: Member: $50 · Non-member: $75 · Resident / Fellow (MSMS member): Free · Medical student (MSMS member): Free · Non-member resident or student: $75 · checked Oct 23, 2026

  • Paid for members ($50.00) and non-members ($75.00); medical students, MSMS employees and residents/fellows are listed at $0.00. No MOC award is stated.
  • The provider names LARA's medical-ethics requirement without naming a licensing board; only the Board of Medicine (MD) requirement is linked here. Michigan's ethics hour sits inside the 150-hour total and is not additional.

Register in the MSMS learning system, watch the recording, complete the survey and save the CME certificate.

Credit offered through Nov 30, 2028.

Checked Oct 23, 2026

Michigan License Renewal Essentials - November 2026

Michigan State Medical Society (MSMS)

Cost
Member: Free · Non-member: $350 · +3 more prices · checked Oct 23, 2026
Live8.25 hours
  • 7 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™

Live · Nov 13, 2026

Details, cautions and sources

A one-day live conference at Four Points by Sheraton Detroit Novi, 8:30 am to 4:45 pm on November 13, 2026, to "earn the mandated Michigan Board of Medicine CME" in one day. The provider lists "Pain and Symptom Management (also meets the 1-time controlled substance prescribing training, and 3-hours of DEA MATE Act training) - 3 hours", "Medical Ethics - 1 hour" and "Implicit Bias Training - 3 hours". Awards up to 7 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits.

All prices: Member: Free · Non-member: $350 · Resident / Fellow (MSMS member): Free · Medical student (MSMS member): Free · Non-member resident or student: $350 · checked Oct 23, 2026

  • In person only, on one date. Free for active MSMS members and member students and residents; $350 for non-members. No MOC award is stated.
  • The page lists one conference-wide Pre-Test (4 questions) and one Post Test (16 questions). Neither is labelled as an implicit bias assessment, so the pre- and post-test assessments that LARA's R 338.7004(5)(b) requires are not confirmed; ask MSMS before relying on the session for implicit bias.
  • The sessions overlap two other listings here: the pain sessions share their presenters with "Pain and Symptom Management, and Legal Responsibilities", and the implicit bias sessions share their presenters with "Implicit Bias Training: The Impact of Bias, Discrimination and Racism on Health and Health Care". R 338.2443(1)(a) says credit for a program "identical or substantially equivalent" to one already credited in the renewal period cannot be granted, and R 338.7004(4) bars implicit bias hours for training "identical or substantially identical" to training already completed in the same renewal cycle. Taking both can lose credit for the repeat.

Register through the MSMS learning system, attend all sessions you intend to claim and save the CME certificate.

Credit offered through Nov 13, 2026.

Checked Oct 23, 2026

New York infection-control providers

NYS Department of Health

Cost
Price varies · not published
Provider directory
Details, cautions and sources

Official provider directory for the separate infection-control training requirement.

  • This is a directory, not a free course. Fees, physician credits and MOC availability vary by activity; a free account does not establish a free course.

Choose a currently approved course, confirm its price and awards on the provider page, and keep the completion record.

Checked Oct 23, 2026

Pain and Symptom Management, and Legal Responsibilities

Michigan State Medical Society (MSMS)

Cost
Member: Free · Non-member: $190 · +3 more prices · checked Oct 23, 2026
Self-paced3 hours
  • 3 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™
Details, cautions and sources

A 3-hour on-demand webinar. The provider states that completion fulfills three hours of the DEA MATE Act training requirement and "LARA's requirement for three hours in the area of pain and symptom management", which "meets the one time controlled substance prescribing training". Topics include the Michigan Automated Prescription System (MAPS) and state and federal laws on prescribing and dispensing controlled substances. Awards up to 3 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits. Listed expiration: February 28, 2029.

All prices: Member: Free · Non-member: $190 · Resident / Fellow (MSMS member): Free · Medical student (MSMS member): Free · Non-member resident or student: $190 · checked Oct 23, 2026

  • Paid for non-members: the page lists $0.00 to $190.00, with non-members at $190.00 and members at $0.00. No MOC award is stated.
  • The provider names LARA's pain requirement without naming a licensing board; only the Board of Medicine (MD) requirement is linked here. The pain hours sit inside the 150-hour total and are not additional.

Register in the MSMS learning system, watch the webinar, complete the survey and save the CME certificate.

Credit offered through Feb 28, 2029.

Checked Oct 23, 2026

Physics-Sonography Principles & Instrumentation Registry Review: Online Course

Gulfcoast Ultrasound Institute

Cost
With AMA PRA Category 1 credit: $390 · Without credit: $315 · checked Oct 23, 2026
Self-paced
  • 7.75 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™

Credit offered for 61 more days

Details, cautions and sources

General ultrasound physics (sonography principles and instrumentation) review for people preparing for the ARDMS, APCA, ASRT or CCI exams, and a refresher for those who perform and interpret ultrasound. Physician participants may include cardiology and vascular. The provider designates it for a maximum of 7.75 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits.

  • The provider adds that its activities are not intended to provide extensive training or certification for exam performance or interpretation. Credit is optional with an additional purchase and is earned only for participation. The page does not state that the credit counts toward any APCA, NBE or other board requirement beyond the ARDMS sentence recorded here; confirm acceptance and the amount you need with the board.
  • Physics is common to echo and vascular exams, but this page does not say it meets the NBE echocardiography requirement, so it is not linked to one. This edition is valid for credit through 1/7/2027, so the listing lapses then.

Choose the option with AMA PRA Category 1 credit, finish the course before January 7, 2027, and claim credit. Clicking this link does not record credit.

Credit offered through Jan 7, 2027.

Checked Oct 23, 2026

SCMR Introductory Course in CMR (2021 update)

Society for Cardiovascular Magnetic Resonance

Cost
Member: Free · Non-member: $100 · checked Oct 23, 2026
Self-paced10 hours
Details, cautions and sources

Theory and case-based learning for core CMR training. The page says it contributes 30 online cases towards a level I, II or III certificate and lists 10 General Hour Credits.

  • The page names only General Hour Credits, not AMA PRA Category 1 credit or ABIM MOC points, so no award is recorded. A certificate of achievement requires more than 70% in all sections and the feedback.
  • The course does not replace scan acquisition and live reporting experience, and the page describes training toward the SCMR level certificates, not maintenance; confirm what SCMR accepts for your level.

Create or log in to an SCMR learning account, complete the topics and quizzes, and submit for the certificate. Clicking this link does not record credit.

Checked Oct 23, 2026

Vascular Interpretation & RPVI Registry Review: Online Course

Gulfcoast Ultrasound Institute

Cost
With AMA PRA Category 1 credit: $650 · Without credit: $525 · checked Oct 23, 2026
Self-paced
  • 20.75 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™
Details, cautions and sources

Review for physicians preparing for the APCA Registered Physician in Vascular Interpretation exam, based on the APCA content outline; the audience includes cardiology. The provider designates it for a maximum of 20.75 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits, offered with an additional purchase.

  • The provider adds that its activities are not intended to provide extensive training or certification for exam performance or interpretation. Credit is optional with an additional purchase and is earned only for participation. The page does not state that the credit counts toward any APCA, NBE or other board requirement beyond the ARDMS sentence recorded here; confirm acceptance and the amount you need with the board.
  • The listed audience also includes sonographers and other professionals. Credit is valid through 7/18/2029 for this edition. Whether the credit counts toward a given RPVI maintenance target depends on your personal Inteleos requirement; confirm it in the portal.

Choose the option with AMA PRA Category 1 credit, complete the modules, and claim credit through the provider. Clicking this link does not record credit.

Credit offered through Jul 18, 2029.

Checked Oct 23, 2026

Vascular Technology Ultrasound Registry Review: Online Course

Gulfcoast Ultrasound Institute

Cost
With AMA PRA Category 1 credit: $520 · Without credit: $395 · checked Oct 23, 2026
Self-paced
  • 16.25 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™
Details, cautions and sources

Review for physicians, sonographers and PAs preparing for the ARDMS vascular technology or CCI registered vascular specialist exams, or seeking a vascular ultrasound refresher; physician participants may include cardiology. The provider designates it for a maximum of 16.25 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits.

  • The provider adds that its activities are not intended to provide extensive training or certification for exam performance or interpretation. Credit is optional with an additional purchase and is earned only for participation. The page does not state that the credit counts toward any APCA, NBE or other board requirement beyond the ARDMS sentence recorded here; confirm acceptance and the amount you need with the board.
  • This edition is valid for credit through 4/22/2027, so the listing lapses then. The course targets the ARDMS and CCI vascular exams, not the APCA RPVI, and is not linked to an RPVI requirement.

Choose the option with AMA PRA Category 1 credit, finish before April 22, 2027, and claim credit through the provider. Clicking this link does not record credit.

Credit offered through Apr 22, 2027.

Checked Oct 23, 2026

Paid relationships are labeled and never change which courses fit or their order. Credits are shown as each provider states them; course time, statutory training hours, CME and board MOC are not interchangeable.